Home
Anti-ragging Committee

Anti-Ragging Committee” for the Academic session 2017-18:


Chairman Anti-Ragging Committee :

Name : Dr.Shamita Chakraborty Chairman ( Anti Ragging Committee )
Profession : Director,
Address : Shankar Nagar,
Associated With : : Raipur, MMCT, Raipur,
Mobile No. : 9617670000,
Fax No : 07720-204008,
E-Mail : : director@mmctraipur.com

Members Anti-Ragging Committee :

S.No Name of Members & Designation Mobile no. and Email id
1 Dr.(Mrs.) Kiran Chhabra HOD CSE & Vice Principal 9826131108 kiran@mmctraipur.com
2 Mrs. Shubha Vaghmarey, HOD Civil & Dean (Innovation & Creativity) 9893083976 shubha@mmctraipur.com
3 Mrs. Vandana Chauhan HOD E&TC & Dean (Research & Development) 9893906401 vandana@mmctraipur.com
4 Mr. Nitin Sharma HOD EEE 9179537436 hod_eee@mmctraipur.com
5 Mr. Revendra Verma HOD Mechanical Engg., 7566444481 hod_mechanical@mmctraipur.com
6 Mr. Rajesh Sonkar HOD Mining Engg. 8982512993 hod_mining@mmctraipur.com
7 Mr. Manoj Dewangan HOD Maths & Dean (Examination), 9993230116 manoj@mmctraipur.com
8 Dr.(Mrs.) Pramisha Sharma HOD Chemistry & Dean(Social Affairs) 9826425020 pramisha@mmctraipur.com
9 Dr.(Mrs.) Anjali Deshpandey Dean 2nd Shift Programme 9009660700 anjalidpande@uyahoo.com
10 Dr. Mejar Singh, Sports & Administrative Officer 9009989674 mejar@mmctraipur.com
11 Mr. Rishi Sharma, Students Relation Executive 9009989673, rishi@mmctraipur.com
12 Mr. Anoop Kashyap, Sr. Technical Assistant (Mech Engg.) 9300429840 anoopkashyap1963@gmail.com

Thana Incharge, Mandir Hasaud Police Station, Raipur

Representative from Collectorate Office

Members from NGO Organization “ISHMA”

  • Dr. K. U. Purushottam
  • Mrs. Shobha Rao
  • Mrs. Indu Chhatterjee
  • Electronics Media-MY FM, ETV, IBC-24(Chhattisgarh)

    Print Media-Haribhoomi & Deshbandhu

    The responsibilities of the committee are:

  • To monitor and oversee the performance of the Anti-Ragging Squad in preventing any incidents of ragging in the institution.
  • All the reports lodged by Anti-Ragging squad, to be dealt immediately. Regular meeting with Anti-ragging squad.